Corporate information


Executive directors
Desmond Sacco (Chairman)#
CJ Cory (Chief Executive Officer)
AD Stalker (Group Marketing Director)
BH van Aswegen (Group Technical and Operations Director)

Non-executive directors
EM Southey (Deputy Chairman and lead independent director)†*#
RJ CarpenterS Mhlarhi†*
WF Urmson†*•#

Alternate director
PE Sacco (alternate to Desmond Sacco)

* Member of the Audit and Risk Committee
Member of the Social and Ethics Committee
# Member of the Remuneration Committee

African Mining and Trust Company Limited
Assore House
15 Fricker Road
Illovo Boulevard
Johannesburg, 2196

Postal address

Private Bag X03
Northlands, 2116

Transfer secretaries and share transfer office

Computershare Investor
Services Proprietary Limited
70 Marshall Street
Johannesburg, 2001


Ernst & Young Inc.
Wanderers Office Park
52 Corlett Drive
Johannesburg, 2196


Webber Wentzel
10 Fricker Road
Illovo Boulevard
Johannesburg, 2196

Norton Rose Full
bright15 Alice Lane
Sandton, 2196


The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited
30 Baker Street
Johannesburg, 2196

Corporate information

Assore Limited
Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Company registration number: 1950/037394/06
Share code: ASR
ISIN: ZAE000146932